(843) 650-2272   sdresser@sc.rr.com

Get Adobe Flash player Install latest flash player if you can't see this gallery, or click here to see the html version.

FITTING DAYS

EDEL GOLF

Friday June 19 Starting at 9am. Certified Edel Fitter Frankie Bianco will be offering free Edel Putter and Wedge fittings. ($100 Value!) Come check out this unique line of products and learn a lot about how having the right putter can be a game changer! Call 843 650 2272 to book.

 

 

 TAYLORMADE 

Due to Covid 19 restrictions. This event is limited to appointments only

  • Fitters will be wearing face masks and gloves 
  • Reps will be equipped with a sanitization kit, for cleaning hands and equipment between fittings
  • Events will have signs around the tent warning walk-ups to speak to the shop staff first before entering the tent and grabbing equipment

FREE LAUNCH MONITOR FITTINGS WITH TAYLORMADE REPS.
ONLINE BOOKING WILL BE AVAILABLE AS WE GET NEARER TO EVENT DATES

CHECK OUT THE AWESOME NEW SIM LINE!

Friday May 22, 2020  10am - 2pm      Click here to book May 22 online 
Friday June 26, 2020 10am - 2pm      Click here to book June 26 online
Friday July 17, 2020 10am- 2pm

 

 

COBRA
Wednesday June 24 starting at 10am. Call 843 650 2272 to book your free Trackman fitting and test the latest from Cobra / Puma golf
 

PING

Friday June 12 starting at 10am. Call 843 650 2272 to book your free Trackman fitting and test the latest from PING golf.

 

TITLEIST THURSDAYS

FREE TRACKMAN FITTINGS WITH ALL THE LATEST PRODUCTS FROM TITLEIST
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020

Event Time: 12:00 PM - 4:45 PM
CLICK HERE TO BOOK Titleist

 

 

CALLAWAY
Saturday May 30th 9am - 1pm. Call 843 650 2272 to book your free Trackman fitting.
Check out the new Mavrik line!

 

PXG

Saturday May 30th starting at noon. Call 843 650 2272 to book a PXG fitting